Sandnes

Tillitsvalgte

 

Kristin Marie Høyland

kmhoyl@lyse.net

Leder

Tlf m: 938 99673

 

Tormod Henne

tormod.henne@lyse.net

Styremedlem

Tlf 412 16123

 

Venche Raugstad

jarl.raugstad@lyse.net

Styremedlem

Tlf. 900 57201

 

Anita Larsen

anita.larsen@lyse.net

Styremedlem

Tlf. 934 88203

 

Ingbjørn Apeland

apelandi@online.no

Styremedlem

Tlf. 909 30155

 

 

Harald Haukali

hahaukali@yahoo.no

Styremedlem

Tlf. 907 60973

 

Lars Gunnar Dahle

lars.g.dahle@lyse.net

Vara

Tlf. 95222010

 

Ivar Eik

ivar.eik@online.no

Vara

Tlf. 952 65700

 

 

 

Sandnes v/ Kirsten Marie Høyland Postadresse: Kruneli 22  4324  Sandnes Telefon: 93899673 E-post: kmhoyl@lyse.net

Tips noen om siden